Beginning December 20, users with an active Netflix subscription will be able to watch the first season of the series The Witcher , based on the original books of Andrzej Sapkowski. On Twitter, the company has released the names of each of its eight chapters in Spanish, each with its own icon and a small clue to its background.

Relying on the success of the production, Netflix has already renewed for a season 2 , although logically we must wait to know if it will come true or not. Producer and screenwriter Lauren S. Hissrich already has plans to extend the Witcher series for up to seven seasons of adventure.

Chapters of The Witcher, season 1

  1. The beginning of the end
  2. Four frames
  3. Treacherous Moon
  4. Of banquets, bastards and burials
  5. Unstoppable desires
  6. Rare species
  7. Before a fall
  8. Much more